Your Business Tagline

Click here to add a short description


Your 2017-2018 PTA Board

Elections for 2018-2019 will take place in the school Media Center on Tuesday, May 15th @ 8:30am. Email us here for more details on positions.

Jennifer LaCasse, President

Nicole Roesset, Vice President

Trisha Morillo, VP of Communications

Johana Tovik, VP of Fundraising

Patrice Gay, VP of Fundraising

Andrea Martinez, VP of Membership

Alejandro Silvestre, Treasurer

Ana Lucia Gajardoni, Recording Secretary

Lisa Gonsky, Corresponding Secretary

Alexandra Leon, Security Committee Representative 

Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty